An independent day school for boys and girls aged 2 - 11 yearsCall 01202 396640

Staff and Governors

Park School is staffed by a dedicated team of teachers and support staff. Please find below a full listing of all of our staff and their roles within the school.

Teaching Staff

Staff MemberRole
Mrs Melanie DowlerHeadteacher & Designated Safeguarding Lead & EYFS Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Rosie CattaniDirector of Studies & Designated Deputy Safeguarding Lead & Year 6 Class Teacher
Mrs Suzy Moyse-BartlettReception Class Teacher & EYFS
Mrs Hannah BeardsleyReception Class Teacher
Miss Rachel CarruthersReception Class Teacher
Miss Anna SymondsReception Teaching Assistant
Mrs Paula LatiniReception Teaching Assistant
Mrs Rebecca GoldsmithYear 1 Class Teacher
Miss Jasmin GreenYear 1 Class Teacher
Mrs Alison ThorntonYear 1 Teaching Assistant
Mrs Katherine PackerYear 2 Class Teacher
Miss Katrina AndersonYear 2 Class Teacher
Mrs Sarah TeasdillYear 2 Teaching Assistant & Lunchtime Supervisor
Mr Matthew SquiresYear 3 Class Teacher
Mrs Clare VallanceYear 3 Class Teacher
Miss Elizabeth HaighYear 3 Class Teacher
Miss Emma LangfordYear 3 Teaching Assistant
Mrs Sarah BendellYear 4 Class Teacher
Mrs Julie HarrisonYear 4 Class Teacher
Mrs Sam RodwellYear 4 Class Teacher
Mr Kim LevinYear 4 Class Teacher
Mrs Clare FranklinYear 4 Teaching Assistant
Mrs Nina GibsonYear 4 Teaching Assistant
Mrs Aysha DeeksYear 5 Class Teacher
Mrs Briony SidlowYear 5 Class Teacher
Miss Gemma TempleYear 5 Teaching Assistant
Mr Matthew SpraggsYear 6 Class Teacher
Mr Darren ParnumYear 6 Teaching Assistant & PE Teacher
Miss Sarah StockerHead of Sports
Mrs Sarah CollinsHead of Music
Mrs Ann PassmoreSENDco Lead & Health and Safety Officer

Park School Nursery

Staff MemberRole
Miss Rebecca MellowesNursery Manager
Miss Hannah WoodfordDeputy Manager
Miss Shannon CrumplerMini Maples Room Leader
Miss Megan WilkinsOaks Room Leader
Miss Nicole TateMaples Room Leader
Mrs Rachel HarleyHousekeeper
Miss Robyn TaylorNursery Practitioner
Miss Jessica MacGregorNursery Practitioner
Miss Sue CrawleyNursery Practitioner
Miss Kerry JarvisNursery Practitioner
Miss Kate RedoutNursery Practitioner
Miss Lyrik McilwainNursery Practitioner
Miss Yasmine HamdiNursery Practitioner
Mrs Sue KyteNursery Practitioner
Miss Rebecca TeasdillNursery Practitioner
Mrs Jackie StoneNursery Practitioner


Staff MemberRole
Miss Anne FisherPiano Teacher
Mr Perry ClaytonDrum Teacher
Mrs Julia HollandWoodwind Teacher
Mrs Joy LawrenceSinging Teacher
Mrs Sarah CollinsViolin and Singing Teacher
Mr Daren MayoGuitar Teacher
Mr Steve HayesBrass Teacher
Mr Matt WareTable Tennis Coach
Mrs Helen AlcockBadminton Coach


Staff MemberRole
Mrs Christine PouncettBursar
Miss Ella WhitbreadSchool Secretary
Mrs Caroline MuirFinance Manager
Miss Mandy HallenAdmission Manager
Mrs Hayley HarkinsAdministration Assistant
Mrs Melissa SillettAccounts Assistant
Mrs Tracy PopeAccounts Assistant
Mrs Gabriella DomokiAccounts Assistant


Staff MembersRole
Mr Martin RudkinCatering Manager
Miss Monika IglaCatering Assistant
Mrs Gosh BabaniecCatering Assistant
Mr Daniel LevyKitchen Porter

Site Team

Staff MemberRole
Mr Stephen MainSite Manager
Miss Iva DakovaCleaner / Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Gillian SheppardLunchtime Supervisor


The proprietor of Park School is Park School (Bournemouth) Ltd.

Park School (Bournemouth) Ltd is part of the Forfar Education Group and as such the Forfar Education Group Governance Board acts as the governors of Park School. The Chairman of the school is Mr John Forsyth. He can be contacted anytime via or 07780 816294. Alternatively by post to the school address which will be passed on

John Forsyth

Forfar CEO and Chairman
Darren Coxon

Forfar Director of Schools and Board Level Lead for Safeguarding

Forfar Education 

4, The Vale 



For further information, including additional contact details, please visit the Forfar Education website